:::

系所成員

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授兼系主任
  • 姓名: 廖俊儒
  • Emailchunju.liao@msa.hine ...
  • 辦公室電話:26500、37521(研究室)
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 曾沈連魁
  • Emailgrclks@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:37509
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 林晉榮
  • Emailgrczrl@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:37506(研究室)、51000(體育中心)
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 王秀華
  • Emailgrcsww@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:37511
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 何承訓
  • Emailcshe@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:51100(體育中心)
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 李元宏
  • Emailtennis.coachli@yahoo ...
  • 辦公室電話:37518
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 專任教練
  • 姓名: 廖健男
  • Emailliao.cody@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:26503
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 劉淑燕
  • Emailgrcsyl@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:37505
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 李淑芳
  • Emailadmsfl@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:37503
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 王順正
  • Emailgrcscw@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:37507
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 陳俊民
  • Emailzwfrpu2001@yahoo.com ...
  • 辦公室電話:37501(研究室)、51000(體育中心)
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 吳燕妮
  • Emailtinatkd@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:37522
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳永洲
  • Emailenzochen@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:37516(研究室)、51300(體育中心)
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 專任教練
  • 姓名: 江姿穎
  • Emailswimjennie@ccu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:26502
  • 退休教師
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 程嘉彥
  • Emailgrccns@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:37500
  • cron web_use_log